Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josue Castro

Josue Castro

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Castro
"Excelente servicio buena atención mucha efectividad gracias Jennifer"
Profile photo of Colvert Moya

Colvert Moya

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colvert Moya
"They are people who help a lot and are excellent in their work"
Profile photo of David Mendez

David Mendez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mendez
"They helped me a lot, nice service I just love this place. Jennifer has been helping me all the time.."
Profile photo of Daniel R.

Daniel R.

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel R.
"Steve Burton is always knowledgeable, caring, and attentive in regards to all of my insurance needs. I am very pleased with the level of service he provides to me on a consistent basis. It is comforting to know he’s always available to assist me when needed. He is a credit to the State Farm insurance company."
Profile photo of Joseph Serafino

Joseph Serafino

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Serafino
"Steve is the best, very responsive to my needs he is always there when I need him"
Profile photo of Jesk oz

Jesk oz

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesk oz
"Excellent service they helped me get my insurance"
Profile photo of George Gregory

George Gregory

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Gregory
"Steve Burton has been very helpful answering my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Francis Mcguinness

Francis Mcguinness

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Mcguinness
"Excellent service , steve is the absolute best"
Profile photo of Danilo Albanez

Danilo Albanez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danilo Albanez
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of New York Elks Lodge #1

New York Elks Lodge #1

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by New York Elks Lodge #1
"Steve is the Best, he always provides me with the best service"
Profile photo of Gabriel Solomon

Gabriel Solomon

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Solomon
"Arthur arthur and his staff are a pleasure to deal with. They are very knowledgeable and give good advice"
Profile photo of Andrew Liverman

Andrew Liverman

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Liverman
"Arthur was very helpful and also is a great asset to your company thank you.."
Profile photo of Sheldon Greenspan

Sheldon Greenspan

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Greenspan
"Richard could not have been nicer or more patient. He got back to me quickly regarding any questions I had on my policy."
Profile photo of Rochelle Salerno

Rochelle Salerno

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Salerno
"Great insurance representative for many years and referred my son who has also been using this agent for many years. We would definitely recommend this agent to others. Definitely a 5 star rating!!"
Profile photo of Savas Yildirim

Savas Yildirim

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savas Yildirim
"The staff is very helpful and very responsible. Thank you, Austin"
Profile photo of Charles Florio

Charles Florio

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Florio
"Thank you for the fast service Charles"
Profile photo of Windie Auguste

Windie Auguste

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Windie Auguste
"I am very pleased with this insurance company. The representative was easy to talk with, no hassles at all and was very friendly while helping me. I wish I had used them sooner!"
Profile photo of Markus Lewis

Markus Lewis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Lewis
"Great experience best service!"
Profile photo of LIMPACM

LIMPACM

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LIMPACM
"We had State Farm covering our truck Insurance for several years now. They are great at following up and expediting certificates quickly and other important paperwork. They really care about their clients and try very hard to resolve any issues that come up. I want to thank their team and especially Austin for assisting us resolve an important issue that came up. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Ariel Drepaul

Ariel Drepaul

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Drepaul
"Very professional, experienced, passionate and patient. His dedication to his job is outstanding!"
Profile photo of mateena sal

mateena sal

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mateena sal
"This the only place that I call and I say my name and they know me and treat me like family."
Profile photo of Javier Altamirano

Javier Altamirano

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Altamirano
"Gracias por el servicio de joel donde continuaré con el futuro"
Profile photo of C F

C F

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by C F
"My rate went up. When I called them, they blamed it on COVID and inflation, when the previous time, they lowered my rate back to what it previously was. That was not an excuse, and it was unacceptable."
Profile photo of Ingrid

Ingrid

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid
"I have had State Farm for a long time and rarely call my agent. I did today and Austin was very helpful (and patient) in processing my transaction. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Emily Fasolino

Emily Fasolino

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Fasolino
"Jeffrey Luna is the man! He saved me so much money on my policy!"