Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arthur Huth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Arthur Huth

4.6 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexandria Lima

Alexandria Lima

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm seeking answers why my insurance went up a little. Bryan Rabanal answered - he was so funny and the most helpful, with a very detailed answer that I understood. Thank you for your honesty and making me laugh in the process! I was sitting in typical NY traffic, and you made my way to work easy and seamless! You need more people like Bryan!!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Hartman

Gretchen Hartman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call the office of my State Farm agent Arthur Huth, in Long Island, I get an immediate response. This time in August I was asking for some guidance on my car insurance. It was Bryan who answered and who was obviously knowledgeable about the circumstances surrounding my questions. He provided all the details I needed to reassure me that all was taken care of on their end, and did it with a smile. He truly seems to enjoy his job."
Profile photo of Luisa Melian

Luisa Melian

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and accurate when I asked him to verify my monthly payments."
Profile photo of Richard Parker

Richard Parker

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience was amazing. I will only use Bryan for all my insurance needs. He’s the best"
Profile photo of Tory Foster

Tory Foster

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received my ID cards Thank you for your quick response"
Profile photo of Mohammad Y Islam

Mohammad Y Islam

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer service, Bryan got me a great deal on my insurance, direct and to the point, no beating around the bush, it was a pleasure to have everything done quick and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Melissa Vasquez

Melissa Vasquez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was amazing!!! Couldn’t have asked for anyone more helpful and on top of things, makes sure your well taken care of and makes life super easy when it comes to insurance shopping which we all know can be a burden. Need insurance ? go find Bryan & you’ll be well taken care of no matter what!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Volland

Rhonda Volland

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is the BOMB.COM!!! He handled everything for me and was done less than an hour; even was able to find a deeper discount for me!!! You need insurance??? BRYAN is your GUY!!!! Thanks again BRYAN!"
Profile photo of Trackball76

Trackball76

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, has been here forever!! Recommended!"
Profile photo of Blimie Horowitz

Blimie Horowitz

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan provided exceptional quick and efficient service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tony “TheBlazeBoy7076” Flamingo

Tony “TheBlazeBoy7076” Flamingo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, thanks Bryan"
Profile photo of Rafael Hernandez

Rafael Hernandez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very good customer communication"
Profile photo of Salvador Ramirez

Salvador Ramirez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve helped me, he is great and is always here! I know him for 20 years!!"
Profile photo of edgar mendez

edgar mendez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service thanks Jennifer and the office team (Original) Buenas servicio gracias Jennifer y el quipo de oficina"
Profile photo of Natalia Drew

Natalia Drew

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent guidance and advise. Thank you Bryan!!"
Profile photo of Walter Solntzeff

Walter Solntzeff

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always courteous and eager to help. Any questions I ever have they explain completely."
Profile photo of johanna marichal

johanna marichal

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Rabanal was perhaps the most professional agent I've ever spoken to. He showed interest in helping me by explaining all my options in detail. He helped me weigh my options. What I loved the most is the way he articulated himself. He made it super easy to understand all the information and different bundle options which used to be confusing for me and I feel like I actually learned something with him. In conclusion, he helped me save a significant amount of money on car insurance!! Yayyy"
Profile photo of Mildred Barrientos

Mildred Barrientos

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brian kind to people. (Original) Brian amable con las personas ."
Profile photo of Michael Steiner

Michael Steiner

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, patient and on the spot."
Profile photo of Katie Brady

Katie Brady

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Rabanal was a huge help! With his guidance I save money and time."
Profile photo of George Fleigner

George Fleigner

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"have been a very long time customer super service always"
Profile photo of Toineasa Jones

Toineasa Jones

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sal is very helpful and understanding person."
Profile photo of Tanysha Carmichael

Tanysha Carmichael

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate bryon for everything he’s done for me my insurance went down $300 an some I’m very grateful thanks again Happy Customer"
Profile photo of Rebecca Figueroa

Rebecca Figueroa

March 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Bryan Rabanal was so very helpful and took care of all my promblems thank you for your loyatey."
Profile photo of Yovani Rodriguez

Yovani Rodriguez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bryan excellent person...good customer service. (Original) Bryan excellent persona...buen servicio al cliente."