Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arthur Huth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Arthur Huth

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hector Urbano

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. Jennifer, thank you for understanding, what I really needed. I recommend this place (Original) Excelente servicio atención al cliente. Jennifer, gracias por entender, lo que yo realmente necesitaba. Recomiendo este lugar"

carol deluca

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Brian, his customer service was outstanding! Thank you Brian! Carol"

Z R

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan helped me right away with some last minute changes to my account!!! Fast and efficient and also explained everything to me!! Thank you so much!!"

Alexandria Lima

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm seeking answers why my insurance went up a little. Bryan Rabanal answered - he was so funny and the most helpful, with a very detailed answer that I understood. Thank you for your honesty and making me laugh in the process! I was sitting in typical NY traffic, and you made my way to work easy and seamless! You need more people like Bryan!!"

Gretchen Hartman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call the office of my State Farm agent Arthur Huth, in Long Island, I get an immediate response. This time in August I was asking for some guidance on my car insurance. It was Bryan who answered and who was obviously knowledgeable about the circumstances surrounding my questions. He provided all the details I needed to reassure me that all was taken care of on their end, and did it with a smile. He truly seems to enjoy his job."

Luisa Melian

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and accurate when I asked him to verify my monthly payments."

Richard Parker

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience was amazing. I will only use Bryan for all my insurance needs. He’s the best"

Tory Foster

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received my ID cards Thank you for your quick response"

Mohammad Y Islam

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer service, Bryan got me a great deal on my insurance, direct and to the point, no beating around the bush, it was a pleasure to have everything done quick and efficiently!"

Melissa Vasquez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was amazing!!! Couldn’t have asked for anyone more helpful and on top of things, makes sure your well taken care of and makes life super easy when it comes to insurance shopping which we all know can be a burden. Need insurance ? go find Bryan & you’ll be well taken care of no matter what!"

Rhonda Volland

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is the BOMB.COM!!! He handled everything for me and was done less than an hour; even was able to find a deeper discount for me!!! You need insurance??? BRYAN is your GUY!!!! Thanks again BRYAN!"

Trackball76

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, has been here forever!! Recommended!"

Blimie Horowitz

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan provided exceptional quick and efficient service! Highly recommend"

Tony “TheBlazeBoy7076” Flamingo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, thanks Bryan"

Rafael Hernandez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very good customer communication"

Salvador Ramirez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve helped me, he is great and is always here! I know him for 20 years!!"

edgar mendez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service thanks Jennifer and the office team (Original) Buenas servicio gracias Jennifer y el quipo de oficina"

Natalia Drew

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent guidance and advise. Thank you Bryan!!"

Walter Solntzeff

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always courteous and eager to help. Any questions I ever have they explain completely."

johanna marichal

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Rabanal was perhaps the most professional agent I've ever spoken to. He showed interest in helping me by explaining all my options in detail. He helped me weigh my options. What I loved the most is the way he articulated himself. He made it super easy to understand all the information and different bundle options which used to be confusing for me and I feel like I actually learned something with him. In conclusion, he helped me save a significant amount of money on car insurance!! Yayyy"

Mildred Barrientos

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brian kind to people. (Original) Brian amable con las personas ."

Michael Steiner

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, patient and on the spot."

Katie Brady

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Rabanal was a huge help! With his guidance I save money and time."

George Fleigner

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"have been a very long time customer super service always"

Toineasa Jones

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sal is very helpful and understanding person."